It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
includes articles that cover policy and curriculum issues; learning; assessment; standards; history and culture; legislation; and profiles of organizations, schools, and people. Use the "search within this publication" feature to locate the entries on topics you desire. For example "higher education" AND history
Presents the most recent theories, research, terms, concepts, ideas, and histories on educational leadership and school administration as it is taught in preparation programs and practiced in schools and colleges today.
Covers U.S. and international business and economic conditions, trends, corporate strategies, management techniques, marketing, product development, and competitive information. Content types include: scholarly and trade journal, magazine, and newspaper articles, working papers, conference materials, case studies, books, audio, video, and company, country, industry, and market research reports.
The ABI/INFORM Collection is comprised of ABI/INFORM Dateline (local and regional business publications), ABI/INFORM Global (in-depth coverage from thousands of publications), and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics). Keywords: accounting, banking, company, country, economy, finance, industry, international, marketing, management, operations, policy
Education Research and Information Clearinghouse - from the US Dept of Education with scholarly content linking to full text in our other databases as well as full-text of self-published reports.
Includes ability to limit search results by education level (such as early childhood education or a particular grade) and target audience (such as counselors, parents, or teachers)
Education Librarian's Tip:
ABI/Inform is strong on both the trade and scholarly management literature, as well as business news in general.
ERIC is available on both the Proquest and EBSCO platforms. But the user interface is best on the public website http://eric.ed.gov where the thesaurus features can be used to best effect. To get full text of citations found on the public site, just copy the title of the article over to the DragonSearch search box on the front page of the Drexel Libraries website.