The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, Seventh Edition is the official source for APA Style. Please note that it is available in PRINT only.
Covers books, dissertations and journals in the psychological and behavioral sciences. Uses the EBSCO interface and the Thesaurus of Psychological Indexing Terms.
NLM's search service to access MEDLINE and Pre-MEDLINE (with links to participating on-line journals), and other related databases.
PubMed is a database created by the National Library of Medicine to facilitate searching the biomedical literature. The MEDLINE databases found within PubMed contains journals that have been reviewed by a panel of experts for quality. PubMed also contains PMC, which contains publicly accessible literature that have not necessarily gone through the same review process. Keywords: biomedical sciences, medicine, basic science, molecular biology, genetics, genomics, immunology, kinesiology, neurosciences, neurobiology, nutrition, anatomy, health
Recommended link to Google Scholar for Drexel users, as it provides verified links to full text items licensed for Drexel University use. Follow these instructions to set your Google Scholar settings for access to Drexel Full Text.
The Psychotherapy.net Expanded Collection is a collection of streaming video in the fields of Psychotherapy, Counseling and Social Work, highly recommended for clinical training.
Keywords: psychotherapy, counseling, family therapy, addiction
Search scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Web of Science is a terrific place to begin for research in the sciences. Also includes citation analysis tools.
https://www-webofscience-com.ezproxy2.library.drexel.edu/wos/woscc/basic-search
Provides a wealth of information relevant to the clinical practice of marriage and family therapy; includes listings of MFT graduate schools and state licensure boards.
AFTA membership consists of nearly 900 family therapy teachers, researchers and practitioners whose aim is the continued development of the field of family therapy; the Academy is a forum for the discussion of issues in the practice and teaching of family therapy, as well as research and theory.
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5®)Online Version by 
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by 
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association by 