Design + Merchandising (2018)

Market research and analysis, including information about brands, companies, and consumers, plus supporting data. Market categories include: beauty and personal care, drink, food, foodservice, health and wellbeing, household, lifestyles, retailing and apparel, technology and media, and travel. Users must create a username and password within Mintel Academic. This database is not available to alumni or visitors. Drexel's Mintel Academic subscription includes U.S. content only, plus some international reports. Alternate Link

Largest available data aggregator for statistics, offering more than one million statistics and facts from more than 18,000 sources within the United States and internationally. Statistics, statistical dossiers, reports, surveys, and market studies are categorized into industries, broad topics, countries, and consumer, digital, and mobility markets. Global Consumer Survey covers more than 50 industries, more than 5,000 international brands, and additional topics from a global perspective. Business Plan Export aids in market modeling, business case development, and profit and loss statement creation.

Link will lead to a page that provides instructions for ESRI access (registration required).

Web-based tool from the geographic information system market leader ESRI, offering the ability to create maps, infographics, or reports from business, crime, demographic, lifestyle, behavioral, consumer spending, and U.S. traffic data. Contains data and reports for more than 135 countries, designed to inform market planning, site selection, and consumer segmentation decisions.

Link will lead to a page that provides instructions for ESRI access (registration required).

Web-based tool from the geographic information system market leader ESRI, offering the ability to create maps, infographics, or reports from business, crime, demographic, lifestyle, behavioral, consumer spending, and U.S. traffic data. Contains data and reports for more than 135 countries, enabling a greater understanding of communities from a policy or social issue perspective.

Market research and analysis, including information about brands, companies, and consumers, plus supporting data. Market categories include: beauty and personal care, drink, food, foodservice, health and wellbeing, household, lifestyles, retailing and apparel, technology and media, and travel. Users must create a username and password within Mintel Academic. This database is not available to alumni or visitors. Drexel's Mintel Academic subscription includes U.S. content only, plus some international reports. Alternate Link

Global market research database providing insight on brands, companies, consumers, economies, and select consumer product, service, and supply (ingredients and packaging) industries in more than 200 countries. Content includes: analysis, analytics, articles, company profiles, reports, and data.

Largest available data aggregator for statistics, offering more than one million statistics and facts from more than 18,000 sources within the United States and internationally. Statistics, statistical dossiers, reports, surveys, and market studies are categorized into industries, broad topics, countries, and consumer, digital, and mobility markets. Global Consumer Survey covers more than 50 industries, more than 5,000 international brands, and additional topics from a global perspective. Business Plan Export aids in market modeling, business case development, and profit and loss statement creation.