Education : Home

Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full text education literature and resources. Content types include journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, dissertations, policy papers, and reports.

Education Source is the world's largest full-text research database designed for education students, professionals and policymakers. It provides full text, indexing and abstracts for thousands of education journals, books and education-related conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing. Education Source includes all resources and indexing previously provided by Education Research Complete, as well as to additional resources.

Department of Education, ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full text education literature and resources. Content types include journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, dissertations, policy papers, and reports.

Search directly on the government database ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, which is an authoritative database of indexed and full text education literature and resources. Content types include journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, dissertations, policy papers, and reports.

Find millions of global dissertations and theses, dating back to 1743. Items added since 1997 generally available in full text.

PsycINFO comprehensively indexes the literature of psychology/behavioral sciences, including journals, books and book chapters, and dissertations. Journal coverage spans 1800 - present; monograph indexing extends back to 1600.

Sociological Abstracts indexes and abstracts the literature in socology (and related disciplines) from an international selection of journals, serials, conference papers, books, and dissertations.

An online data platform and mapping tool that provides access to U.S. demographic data, as well as data related to health, housing, transit, and more. Create a map with included data or upload your own, generate reports, or download data for use in other applications. Data are sourced from both government and proprietary sources, including: the Census Bureau, the CDC, the DHS, the EPA, the FDIC, FEMA, HUD, NCES, and the Reinvestment Fund. For a complete list of included data, see the data dictionary. Visit the PolicyMap Knowledge Center for tutorials & support documentation.