It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Singapore Career Guide: Home
To access this website, go to DrexelOne. Then click on the Coop and Career Services Tab. Once on that page you will see a link to Going Global in the box for Career Services.
Going Global provides country-specific and American city-specific career and employment information, Country and City Career Guides, H1B Visa information, employer information, internship and job listings within the United States and around the world. Also included are other resources that will help you in a co-op or job search.
Global Road Warrior is a comprehensive business travel, telecommunications, and business culture reference that features over 175 different countries. It provides information such business culture, being a businesswoman, essential terms to know, and much much more!
Fantastic site that contains information on anything and everything you want to know about Singapore. Whether you are looking for jobs, housing, health care or food & leisure information, you can bet that you can find it here.
Excellent resource for those interested in looking for employment in Singapore. The site provides very good information on living conditions and costs, recreation and industry information, though the job listings they provide are limited.
The best website to find job and internship listings from the nonprofit world. Check out their jobs, internships, and volunteer positions in Singapore. However, be aware that listings may be posted by placement programs.
Job-Q’s coolest feature allows you to search for positions that are open to foreign applicants. Just be careful to read the date of each posting since many expired posts and filled positions still show up in your search.
Dun & Bradstreet Million Dollar Directory (MDDI) is a fantastic database that allows you to compile lists of companies based on many different criteria including industry, country, region or city. You can export your results to Excel so you can save your company lists and their contact information.
Use this electronic company directory to create lists of American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries and Foreign Firms Operating in the U.S. It’s easy to use and searchable by country, industry and much more!
AISEC is a nonprofit dedicated to promoting cultural understanding and international cooperation, and offers hundreds of management, technical, education, and development internships abroad. You must join AISEC before you can apply for the internship program.