It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ENTP390 Clean Tech Ventures: Article Databases
Recommended resources for ENTP 390 research assignments
Covers U.S. and international business and economic conditions, trends, corporate strategies, management techniques, marketing, product development, and competitive information. Content types include: scholarly and trade journal, magazine, and newspaper articles, working papers, conference materials, case studies, books, audio, video, and company, country, industry, and market research reports.
The ABI/INFORM Collection is comprised of ABI/INFORM Dateline (local and regional business publications), ABI/INFORM Global (in-depth coverage from thousands of publications), and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics). Keywords: accounting, banking, company, country, economy, finance, industry, international, marketing, management, operations, policy
Find full text articles, case studies, and product listings on sustainable and healthy design strategies, green building materials, and analysis of high-performance buildings. The information is searchable and cross-referenced by CSI MasterFormat division, LEED credit, or green topic.
Global coverage of business and business practices. Content includes articles from magazines, journals, newsletters, and newspapers plus newswires, reports, statistics, and a topic finder to identify keywords and discover connected topics.
Contains materials covering all aspects of U.S. and international business and economics research. Content types include: scholarly and trade journal, magazine, and newspaper articles, working papers, conference materials, case studies, books, audio, video, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and company, country, industry, and market research reports.
Provides access to sources of local, regional, national, and international news, general insight, selected financial information and profiles for publicly traded U.S. and international companies, industry reports, quotes for financial instruments, and stock market data. News content types include: newspapers, magazines, media transcripts, wire services, transcripts, images, blogs, and websites.
ProQuest Central is a multidisciplinary research database covering business, health and medical, social sciences, art and humanities, education, science and technology, religion, and other disciplines. Content includes full-text articles from scholarly journals, trade and professional publications, newspapers, and magazines plus dissertations, working papers, case studies, market research reports, and more.
Engineering Village is a search interface for Compendex, Inspec, Chemical Business NewsBase (CBNB), and Knovel databases. It provides access to articles from scientific journals and conference proceedings, access to electronic books through Knovel database, offers support for varying engineering research initiatives, and helps discover engineering-related jobs.