Skip to Main Content

Drexel Library

Product Design

Subject Guide for Product Design

DISCIPLINARY

Art & Architecture Complete This link opens in a new window
Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Art Index Retrospective This link opens in a new window
Art Law & Cultural Property This link opens in a new window
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals This link opens in a new window
Bloomsbury Design Library This link opens in a new window
Bloomsbury Fashion Central This link opens in a new window
Consumer Product Information Database This link opens in a new window
DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index This link opens in a new window
Getty Research Portal This link opens in a new window
Grove Art Online This link opens in a new window
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window

INTERDISCIPLINARY

EBSCOHost Databases This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
JSTOR This link opens in a new window

NEWSPAPERS

New York Times 1980 - Present This link opens in a new window
New York Times 1851 - 3 years ago: ProQuest Historical Newspapers This link opens in a new window

OPEN ACCESS

Directory of Open Access Journals This link opens in a new window
Community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to open access, peer-reviewed journals in various disciplines.

TOPICAL

Building Green This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Civil Rights Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Ethnic Newswatch This link opens in a new window
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship This link opens in a new window
JSTOR Sustainability Collection This link opens in a new window