Covers U.S. and international business and economic conditions, trends, corporate strategies, management techniques, marketing, product development, and competitive information. Content types include: scholarly and trade journal, magazine, and newspaper articles, working papers, conference materials, case studies, books, audio, video, and company, country, industry, and market research reports. The ABI/INFORM Collection is comprised of ABI/INFORM Dateline (local and regional business publications), ABI/INFORM Global (in-depth coverage from thousands of publications), and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics). Keywords: accounting, banking, company, country, economy, finance, industry, international, marketing, management, operations, policy
This is the publicly available version from the US Dept of Ed. Use the thesaurus to clarify your search terms. It offers full-text of self-published reports. For full-text of scholarly articles just copy/paste the article title into the big search box on the Drexel Libraries home page under the "Articles & More" tab.
Includes ability to limit search results by education level (such as early childhood education or a particular grade) and audience (such as counselors, parents, or teachers)
This database on the EBSCO platform has excellent full text but a less useful search interface than the public ERIC.ED.GOV website which contains more self-published content. Try both to find which works best for you.