Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Drexel Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Access to 140,000+ digitized art history publications, rare books, and related literature from art institutions around the world. Collection strengths in French, English, German, Italian, Latin, and Japanese language publications.
New
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations.
New
Video textbooks which explain concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations and real-life experiments.
New
All-in-one solution for teaching undergraduate lab courses through engaging, comprehensive, and curriculum-focused videos for both instructors and students.
Trial
Provides access to a comprehensive and reliable collection of scientific research information. A global network of scientists curate and aggregate the world’s scientific patent and journal content daily and make it fully discoverable. This ensures researchers have current and accurate substance, reaction, reference and commercial sourcing information available to quickly inform your critical research activities. SciFinder-n includes new predicted reaction steps in synthesis plans. These new predicted steps, produced by a CAS rules-based AI engine, will inspire new ideas for retrosynthetic routes to novel molecular entities. NOTE: Users must create a free account to access database content.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...