Academic Video Online: Premium is a multidisciplinary collection of videos that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every subject area. Academic Video Online: Premium allows students and researchers alike to analyze unique and valuable content from over 500 producers and distributors around the world.
Interface that facilitates browsing of journal issues and retrieval of electronic full text articles from them. With setting up of individual account, allows syncing of browsing and reading lists across devices.
Find full text for leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and life sciences, as well as scholarly eBooks. Most journals provide content from the first year of publication through 3 years ago.
Data and information about active and inactive public and private U.S. and international companies, company and industry news, and more. In addition to profiles containing descriptive and financial details about active and inactive companies, Mergent Intellect features consumer data, Nielsen demographic and U.S. Census data, industry reports (U.S., Canada, global), and key business ratios.
Includes D&B Million Dollar Database, Hoover's Online, and Mergent Key Business Ratios on the Web Keywords: company, demographic, finance, industry, job
Complete full-text content of local and regional news from 1983-present, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community. Please note, photos and some blog content for the Inquirer may not be available through this service
Previously available through Newsbank, now provided through Proquest Newspapers.
Proquest One Academic is a great place to start when researching a topic. The database offers full text access to thousands of academic journals, books, dissertations, newspapers, and videos from across all disciplines.
Contains legal, news, and business-related subjects. Newspapers & legal materials are featured, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations.
A collection of Annals of Internal Medicine content related to the coronavirus. The list is updated regularly. Keep up to date with the latest information regarding the 2019 novel coronavirus and learn more through additional free resources.
*** Free access end dates vary from June 30 to August 31 to December 31, 2020. *** To support institutions during this challenging time, JSTOR and participating publishers are making an expanded set of content freely available through December 31, 2020 to participating institutions where students have been displaced due to COVID-19.
Provides access to a comprehensive and reliable collection of scientific research information. A global network of scientists curate and aggregate the world’s scientific patent and journal content daily and make it fully discoverable. This ensures researchers have current and accurate substance, reaction, reference and commercial sourcing information available to quickly inform your critical research activities. SciFinder-n includes new predicted reaction steps in synthesis plans. These new predicted steps, produced by a CAS rules-based AI engine, will inspire new ideas for retrosynthetic routes to novel molecular entities. NOTE: Users must create a free account to access database content.
*** Access end dates vary from June 1 to October 1, 2020. *** Staff-curated syllabi of incisive work on today's most critical issues, from climate change to police violence to immigration. Syllabi topics include: Navigating the Threat of Pandemic, Care in Uncertain Times, Environmentalism and Climate Change, Feminist Politics and Women’s Rights, Global Immigration, Police Violence, Prison and the Carceral State, Racial Justice, Trans Rights, and Women's Labor.