Alexander Street Press Academic Video Online AVON
Academic Video Online: Premium is a multidisciplinary collection of videos that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every subject area. Academic Video Online: Premium allows students and researchers alike to analyze unique and valuable content from over 500 producers and distributors around the world.
Tracks mentions of research outputs (publications and datasets) in social media, news media, blogs, Wikipedia, and engagement on scholarly platforms, plus citations in patents and policy documents. Allows you to generate analytical reports for individual outputs, authors, groups of researchers, or schools.
Interface that facilitates browsing of journal issues and retrieval of electronic full text articles from them. With setting up of individual account, allows syncing of browsing and reading lists across devices.
Find full text for leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and life sciences, as well as scholarly eBooks. Most journals provide content from the first year of publication through 3 years ago.
D&B Million Dollar Database, Hoover's, Mergent Key Business Ratios
Data and information about active and inactive public and private U.S. and international companies, company and industry news, and more. In addition to profiles containing descriptive and financial details about active and inactive companies, Mergent Intellect features consumer data, Nielsen demographic and U.S. Census data, industry reports (U.S., Canada, global), and key business ratios. Includes D&B Million Dollar Database, Hoover's Online, and Mergent Key Business Ratios on the Web Keywords: company, demographic, finance, industry, job
Proquest Newspapers U.S. Northeast Newsstream
Complete full-text content of local and regional news from 1983-present, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community. Please note, photos and some blog content for the Inquirer may not be available through this service
Previously available through Newsbank, now provided through Proquest Newspapers.
Proquest One Academic is a great place to start when researching a topic. The database offers full text access to thousands of academic journals, books, dissertations, newspapers, and videos from across all disciplines.
ISI Thomson Reuters Web of Knowledge
Search scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Web of Science is a terrific place to begin for research in the sciences. Also includes citation analysis tools.
Contains legal, news, and business-related subjects. Newspapers & legal materials are featured, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations.
AccessEngineering prepares students to solve real-world problems, provides access to upper-level textbooks at no additional cost, enables faculty to integrate practical resources into their courses, and helps professionals find relevant information faster, driving increased ROI.
Permanent link. Old CSD-Enterprise link will be retired 1/2/23.
Cambridge Structural Database (CSD) provides crystallographic data in applications in the life sciences and crystallography.
Access requires installation of the CSD software found at the link. Use CSD Web for online access.
Note regarding the university-wide password reset on 1/15/20: If you've updated your Drexel Connect password, this does not automatically update the password you use for this resource. This password is for your "Legacy Drexel Account", which you can update here: https://accounts.drexel.edu