It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Alternate Name(s):Alexander Street Press Academic Video Online AVON
Academic Video Online: Premium is a multidisciplinary collection of videos that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every subject area. Academic Video Online: Premium allows students and researchers alike to analyze unique and valuable content from over 500 producers and distributors around the world.
Interface that facilitates browsing of journal issues and retrieval of electronic full text articles from them. With setting up of individual account, allows syncing of browsing and reading lists across devices.
Find full text for leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and life sciences, as well as scholarly eBooks. Most journals provide content from the first year of publication through 3 years ago.
Alternate Name(s):D&B Million Dollar Database, Hoover's, Mergent Key Business Ratios
Data and information about active and inactive public and private U.S. and international companies, company and industry news, and more. In addition to profiles containing descriptive and financial details about active and inactive companies, Mergent Intellect features consumer data, Nielsen demographic and U.S. Census data, industry reports (U.S., Canada, global), and key business ratios. Includes D&B Million Dollar Database, Hoover's Online, and Mergent Key Business Ratios on the Web Keywords: company, demographic, finance, industry, job
Alternate Name(s):Proquest Newspapers U.S. Northeast Newsstream
Complete full-text content of local and regional news from 1983-present, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community. Please note, photos and some blog content for the Inquirer may not be available through this service
Previously available through Newsbank, now provided through Proquest Newspapers.
Proquest One Academic is a great place to start when researching a topic. The database offers full text access to thousands of academic journals, books, dissertations, newspapers, and videos from across all disciplines.
Alternate Name(s):ISI Thomson Reuters Web of Knowledge
Search scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Web of Science is a terrific place to begin for research in the sciences. Also includes citation analysis tools.
Alternate Name(s):Thomson Reuters Westlaw Campus Research; TR Westlaw Campus Research
Contains legal, news, and business-related subjects. Newspapers & legal materials are featured, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations.
AccessEngineering prepares students to solve real-world problems, provides access to upper-level textbooks at no additional cost, enables faculty to integrate practical resources into their courses, and helps professionals find relevant information faster, driving increased ROI.
The ASM Digital Databases provide convenient access to the world’s largest collection of information and data on the composition, structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of engineering materials.
Engineering Case Studies Online is a collection that will grow to include 250 hours of video and 50,000 pages of text resources to meet this growing need. Content is displayed alongside targeted learning objects designed to facilitate detailed understanding of the causes and impact of these failures.
Featuring full text of key scholarly journals and thousands of dissertations and theses, the Healthcare Administration Database offers international coverage to provide health administration researchers, hospital libraries, and health authorities with the highest quality content, much of which is not available elsewhere, from over 260 publishers including Advanstar Communications, Inc., Australian Healthcare and Hospitals Association, Health Administration Press, HCPro, Inc., NewsRx and World Health Organization. Content featured includes over 6,000 specialist doctoral dissertations and theses and over 1,100 reports from Business Monitor International related to the health care industry. Featuring magazines, references/reports, scholarly journals, dissertations, top journals, and trade publications, key titles include Health Care Strategic Management, Hospitals and Health Network, International Journal of Health Care, Finance and Economics, Journal of Health Organization and Management, Harvard Business Review, and The Journal of Healthcare Management.